New York, NY – Siemens / NewCo Launch



  • New York, NY

Baratunde will host this live, satellite and webcast global event.

We are one of the world’s largest communications software and services organizations, providing solutions for 75% of the Global 500.

On 15 October, the truth will be revealed: in a global webcast from Munich and New York City, we will unveil our exciting new brand and our vision about the new way to work -- and you can watch it happen live right here at 15:00 CET and 9:00 am EST. Additional information (background and historical) will be streamed beginning at 14:45 CET and 8:45 am EST.